martes, 25 de diciembre de 2012

Mark Lanegan Band - Live At Barby Club, Tel Aviv, Israel 12-10-2012

Photo By Al-x

Live At Barby Club, Tel Aviv, Israel 12-10-2012


01 The Gravedigger's Song
02 Sleep With Me
03 Hit The City
04 Wedding Dress
05 One Way Street
06 Gray Goes Black
07 Devil In My Mind (Smoke Fairies Cover)
08 Harborview Hospital
09 Quiver Syndrome
10 One Hundred Days
11 Creeping Coastline Of Lights (Leaving Trains Cover)
12 Black Rose Way (Screaming Trees Cover)
13 Riot In My House
14 Ode To Sad Disco
15 St Louis Elegy
16 Tiny Grain Of Truth
17 Hangin' Tree (Queens Of The Stone Age Cover)
18 Methamphetamine Blues


Source: 88FM Radio Broadcast

Lineage: FM (Analog) > Zoom H1 (16/44) > WAV > PC > Audacity > TLH > FLAC > DIME

Rating: Very Good

Catalog: ANDY-016

Don't convert to lossy, unless for private use.

This unofficial recording is NOT for sale.

If you share this elsewhere, don't make any modifications.

Support the artists - buy their records - go to their shows!  
Download: 479,8 MB

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario