martes, 26 de febrero de 2013

Slash Feat Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Live At Arena Moscow, Moscow, Russia 02-16-2013

Live At Arena Moscow, Moscow, Russia 02-16-2013


01 Intro
02 Halo
03 Mean Bone (Slash's Snakepit Song)
04 Nightrain (Guns N' Roses Song)
05 Ghost
06 Standing In The Sun
07 Back From Cali
08 Serial Killer (Slash's Snakepit Song)
09 Civil War (Guns N' Roses Song)
10 Bad Rain
11 Not for Me
12 We're All Gonna Die (Todd Kerns On Vocals)
13 Rocket Queen (Guns N' Roses Song)
14 No More Heroes
15 Starlight
16 Anastasia
17 You're A Lie
18 Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns N' Roses Song)
19 Slither (Velvet Revolver song)
20 Welcome To The Jungle (Guns N' Roses Song) (Todd Kerns On Vocals)
21 Paradise City (Guns N' Roses Song)

Taper: Barghest


Slash - Guitar
Myles Kennedy - Vocals
Todd Kerns - Bass, Vocals
Brent Fitz - Drums
Frank Sidoris - Rhythm Guitar


Equipment: SP-CMC-8 -> Edirol R-09HR -> WAV [96 kHz/24 bit dithering to 44kHZ/16 bit]
Lineage: WAV -> Adobe Audition (Normalize - Track Splitting) -> FLAC

Download: 781,1 MB

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario