miércoles, 27 de febrero de 2013

Mark Lanegan Band - Live At Universum, Stuttgart, GER 11-04-2012

Live At Universum, Stuttgart, GER 11-04-2012

Fotos By Steffen Schmid


01 The Gravedigger's Song
02 Sleep With Me
03 Hit The City
04 Wedding Dress
05 One Way Street
06 Resurrection Song
07 Gray Goes Black
08 Devil In My Mind (Smoke Fairies)
09 Quiver Syndrome
10 One Hundred Days
11 Creeping Coastline Of Lights (The Leaving Trains)
12 Black Rose Way (Screaming Trees Song)
13 Riot In My House
14 Ode To Sad Disco
15 St Louis Elegy
16 Tiny Grain Of Truth
17 Encore Break
18 Hangin' Tree (Queens Of The Stone Age Song)
19 Last Words (Screaming Trees Song)
20 Harborview Hospital
21 Methamphetamine Blues


Source:MBHO KA 200 N > Naiant Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10
Mic Config: A-B
Location:~7m from the stage, left side
Transfer:Master WAVs > dEdit > FLAC V1.2.1
Editing:Volume boost and EQ in Apple Logic Pro V9.1.8
Fades in Audiofile Engineering Wave Editor V1.5.4
Resampling:48.0 kHz > 44.1 kHz resampling using iZotope 64-bit SRC
Format:16 bit / 44.1 kHz

Download: 492,4 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario