lunes, 14 de mayo de 2012

Jack White - Live At HMV Forum, London, UK 04-23-2012

Live At HMV Forum, London, UK 04-23-2012

Photos by Jim Dyson / Redferns via Getty Images


01 Intro
02 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground (The White Stripes)
03 Freedom At 21
04 Missing Pieces
05 Love Interruption
06 Top Yourself (The Raconteurs)
07 Hotel Yorba (The White Stripes)
08 Hypocritical Kiss
09 Weep Themselves To Sleep
10 I'm Slowly Turning Into You (The White Stripes)
11 Two Against One
12 We're Going To Be Friends (The White Stripes)
13 On And On And On
14 Blue Blood Blues (The Dead Weather)
15 Ball And Biscuit (The White Stripes)
16 Encore Break
17 Band Intros
18 Sixteen Saltines
19 Take Me With You When You Go
20 My Doorbell (The White Stripes)
21 Carolina Drama (The Raconteurs)
23 Seven Nation Army (The White Stripes)
24 Goodnight Irene


Zoom H2-->WAV-->Audacity to raise volume, trash right side, double left side, and try to reduce bass-->CD Wave for track splitting-->you guys

Download: 349,39 MB

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario