jueves, 12 de diciembre de 2013

Turbonegro - Live At Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark 07-05-2013

Live At Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark 07-05-2013


01. The Age of Pamparius
02. Just Flesh
03. All My Friends Are Dead
04. Wasted Again
05. I Got A Knife
06. Mister Sister
07. Dude Without a Face
08. You Give Me Worms
09. Selfdestructo Bust
10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
11. Sailor Man
12. We're Gonna Drop The Atom Bomb
13. TNA (The Nihilistic Army)
14. Fuck The World (F.T.W.)
15. Get It On
16. Back To Dungaree High
17. Rock Against Ass
18. Prince Of The Rodeo
19. I Got Erection

Source: 1080p Webcast (no transcoding)

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 25.00fps [Video]
Audio: AAC 24000Hz stereo 768kbps [Audio]



Part 1: 800 MB


Part 2: 800 MB


Part 3: 277 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario