miércoles, 23 de mayo de 2012

Dee Dee Ramone - Live At Tunnel, Milan, Italy 03-22-2001

Live At Tunnel, Milan, Italy 03-22-2001


01 Rockaway Beach
02 Teenage Lobotomy
03 Commando
04 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
05 I Don't Care
06 Beat On The Brat
07 Chinese Rock
08 Listen To My Heart
09 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
10 Cretin Hop
11 53rd & 3rd
12 I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
13 Judy Is A Punk
14 Loudmouth
15 Chainsaw
16 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
17 I Wanna Be Sedated
18 Blitzkrieg Bop
19 Pinhead
20 Time Bomb
21 Havana Affair
22 I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
23 Born To Lose
24 Pet Sematary
25 Pills
26 Motorbikin'

I got this DVD from friend in Italy , known as biggest Ramones' bootleg collector.
He said that this is the best quality of all the dvd which is circulating. (maybe transfered from master tape)
I wanna thank to him, and hope you all enjoy.

MPEG2 54MIN 1.96GB


Part 1: 700 MB


Part 2: 700 MB


Part 3: 535 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario