jueves, 19 de septiembre de 2013

Soundgarden - Live At O2 Arena, Dublin, Ireland 09-16-2013

Live At O2 Arena, Dublin, Ireland 09-16-2013


01 Intro
02 Incessant Mace
03 Hunted Down
04 Ty Cobb
05 Flower
06 Outshined
07 Spoonman
08 My Wave
09 Been Away Too Long
10 The Day I Tried To Live
11 Mailman
12 Limo Wreck
13 Ugly Truth
14 Non-State Actor
15 Burden In My Hand
16 A Thousand Days Before
17 Fell On Black Days
18 Blow Up The Outside World
19 Superunknown
20 Encore Break
21 Rusty Cage
22 Like Suicide
23 Beyond The Wheel
24 Feedback

Source (Master):
Roland Edirol R-09HR (16bit wav, 44kHz)

R-09HR > CD Wave Editor > TLH > FLAC level 6

Soundgarden's 2nd ever gig in Ireland, the first since 1995.
I was standing to the left (Kim's side) approx 10 people back from the stage,
so I was perhaps a little too close, as you can hear from Matt's kickdrum which was very loud.
the Edirol tends to be quite boomy which is why on stood on Kim's side and not Ben's!

Limo Wreck was played for the first time since 1994 and the band seemed really into it, Matt
singing along to himself. Like Suicide was also a bit of a rarity, on this European tour at least.

The sound was a little off for the first few songs but gradually improved throughout the night.
Pretty decent sound overall on this recording, if you don't mind a very evident kickdrum!

Enjoy, share freely

Download: 659,7 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario