viernes, 15 de marzo de 2013

Radio Moscow - Live At La Claque In Agorà, Teatro Della Tosse, Genova, Italy 02-27-2013

Live At La Claque In Agorà, Teatro Della Tosse, Genova, Italy 02-27-2013


01 Pluggin' In
02 I Don't Need Nobody
03 Broke Down
04 I Just Don't Know
05 Speedfreak
06 The Escape
07 Rancho Tehama Airport
08 Mistreating Queen
09 No Time
10 Black Boot
11 City Lights
12 Turtle Back Rider
13 Brain Cycles
14 Little Eyes jam

By Survivor69


Lineage (AUD > wav > web):
Sound Professionals CMC-22 microphones > "plug-in power" microphone in > Sony PCM-D50 linear PCM recorder [settings: Limiter on, Low Cut Filter on, Mic Att 20, DPC off] > 44.100khz/16bit wav on Sony Memory Stick ProDuo [mark2] > usb > Audacity 1.3.5 Beta (editing and track splitting) > 44.100khz/16bit flac's (level 8) > webtorrenting

A contemporary powertrio sounding like bands from 40 years ago, Mahogany Rush or Blue Cheer, May Blitz or others, could have toured with Nebula and Fu Manchu 15/20 years ago... track14 is marked on the setlist (see scan) as Little Eyes, but it could actually be a few tunes together
they were supported by a one-man-band from Savona going under the name of The True Story Of The End (!) - as the agency promoting the show (Raindogs) is a actually from savona, and they also print an interesting "self made magazine" on heavy-psych bands, written in english and really professional-looking, called "Vincebus Eruptum"

Note that due to disk space limitations, I will not be able to keep seeding this torrent for a long time - I will abandon the seed in a few days, maybe remove from HD these wav/flac files, and keep only my own CDR. Too many things to upload. In case of seeders going missing, enlist yourself as a leecher and some seeder will come back, and you are anyhow welcome to try and ask for additional torrenting...
checksum file included - if uploaded on other trackers or reseed (and you are welcome to do both), please include original infofile and also do not change FOLDER name. Also, if not satisfied with my offering, you are welcome to remaster/retrack/whatever and repost, but please always clearly state where/who did you have this material from and keep original infofile. IF YOU ARE THEN OFFERING THIS SET ON YOUR BLOG AS mp3's, PLEASE SPECIFY WHERE TO ALSO GET THE ORIGINAL LOSSLESS FILES

Download: 358,9 MB

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario