viernes, 4 de enero de 2013

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Live At Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA 12-21-2012

Live At Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA 12-21-2012


01 Intro
02 Let The Day Begin
03 Funny Games
04 Beat the Devil's Tattoo
05 Berlin
06 Conscience Killer
07 Rifles
08 Love Burns
09 Screaming Gun
10 Lullaby
11 Ain't No Easy Way
12 Rival
13 Stop
14 US Government
15 Awake
16 Red Eyes And Tears
17 Six Barrel Shotgun
18 Spread Your Love
19 Lose Yourself

Taper: BLG

Source: CA-14(cards) > CA-Ugly > Sony PCM-M10 @ 24/48
Transfer: M10 > usb > MacBook Pro > Adobe Audition > WavePad > xACT > FLAC


After going through my ticket stubs, I found that this is the 9th time I've seen BRMC, but my first in 5 years.  The show sold out almost instantly and the Troubadour was as packed as I've seen it.  The band but on a great performance and if you are a long time fan, you will definitely like the setlist as they played many older songs from the first 2 albums along with a few brand new ones from their upcoming album, due in March.  The sound was extremely loud, but good, and overall I'm happy with the recording.
.txt compiled on 12/22/12 by BLG

Download: 556,4 MB

2 comentarios: