martes, 10 de julio de 2012

The Black Keys - Live At Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA 05-04-2012

Live At Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA 05-04-2012

Photos by Christopher Victorio


01 Howlin' For You
02 Next Girl
03 Run Right Back
04 Same Old Thing
05 Dead And Gone
06 Gold On The Ceiling
07 Thickfreakness
08 Girl Is On My Mind
09 I'll Be Your Man
10 Your Touch
11 Little Black Submarines
12 Money Maker
13 Strange Times
14 Nova Baby
15 Ten Cent Pistol
16 Tighten Up
17 Lonely Boy
18 Everlasting Light
19 She's Long Gone
20 I Got Mine


Schoeps MK4 > Tinybox > Sony PCM-M1,

I received this from a taper who prefers to remain anonymous. The files were tracked and
were in a 16 bit 44.1 aiff format.  I converted to wav using Audio Transcoder version 2.8.9
and tlh to convert to flac

Download: 400,8 MB

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario