miércoles, 25 de julio de 2012

Arch Enemy - Live At Dokk'em Open Air, Bornwird, The Netherlands 06-30-2012

Live At Dokk'em Open Air, Bornwird, The Netherlands 06-30-2012


01 Intro
02 Khoas Overture (Instrumental)
03 Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
04 Ravenous
05 My Apocalypse
06 Bloodstained Cross
07 The Day You Died
08 Drum Solo
09 Under Black Flags We March
10 Dead Eyes See No Future
11 Nick Guitar Solo
12 Michael Guitar Solo
13 No Gods, No Master
14 Dead Bury Their Dead
15 We Will Rise
16 Snowbound
17 Nemesis
18 Fields Of Desolation


Angela Gossow     - Vocals
Michael Amott     - Guitar
Nick Cordle       - Guitar
Sharlee D'Angelo  - Bass
Daniel Erlandsson - Drums


Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (69Hz)
Edirol R-09HR  44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Adobe Audition>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8

Headlining the two day Dokk'em Open Air Festival in northern Holland. The new guitar player
seems to have fitted in well and did an excellent job.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.

Download: 473,8 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario