domingo, 25 de noviembre de 2012

Megadeth - Live At The Palladium, Worcester, Mass 11-11-2012

Live At The Palladium, Worcester, Mass 11-11-2012


01 Trust
02 Hangar 18
03 She-Wolf
04 A Tout Le Monde
05 Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
06 Public Enemy No 1
07 Skin O' My Teeth
08 Symphony Of Destruction
09 Architecture Of Aggression
10 Forclosure Of A Dream
11 Sweating Bullets
12 This Was My Life
13 Countdown To Extinction
14 High Speed Dirt
15 Psychotron
16 Captive Honour
17 Ashes In Your Mouth
18 Peace Sells
19 Holy Wars...The Punnishment Due


Master Recording

SP-BMC-3 (mics)- SP Battery Box - Sony PCM-10 (recorder)-PC-Audacity for Splitting to Flac-You

Recorded from the right side of the stage. Amplified the sound in Audacity. Dave's vocals were very low during the first part of the show. At least to me. Also had a talker next to me for about half the show. Nice guy, just couldn't stop talking. I would have moved but the place was pretty full and had a great spot to watch the show, so I dealt with it. Sorry if it takes away from the show. Feel free to make artwork, if you do please post it here. Feel free to remaster or do whatever you want to make this sound better, just if you do, please post it here so I can snag it!
Whatever you do, please don't convert to mp3 and post elsewhere.
Break The Law

Download: 555,5 MB

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario