jueves, 18 de abril de 2013

Queens Of The Stone Age - Live At KB, Malmö, Sweden 12-07-2000

Live At KB, Malmö, Sweden 12-07-2000


01 Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
02 Regular John
03 Ode To Clarissa
04 Monsters In The Parasol
05 Quick And To The Pointless
06 Mexicola
07 Better Living Through Chemistry
08 Infinity
09 Avon
10 Rickshaw (Desert Sessions Vol. 6)
11 Leg Of Lamb
12 How To Handle A Rope
13 The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
14 You Can't Quit Me Baby

By -exene


Source: liberated vinyl boot -> wav -> flac

Notes: fixed a small skip in Regular John, smoothed a few level changes, +1.5db boost to left channel.

Download: 363 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario