domingo, 5 de febrero de 2012

Metallica - Live At The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA 07-12-2011

Live At The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA 07-12-2011


01 To Live Is to Die
02 Enter Sandman
03 Holier Than Thou
04 Disposable Heroes
05 Bleeding Me
06 Wasting My Hate
07 My Apocalypse
08 Just a Bullet Away
09 Breadfan (w/ MetClubber Andrew Dowis)
10 The Memory Remains (w/ Marianne Faithfull)
11 Killing Time (w/ Ray Haller)
12 Turn the Page (w/ Kid Rock)
13 The Four Horsemen (Full Version) (w/ John Bush)
14 Iced Honey (w/ Lou Reed)
15 The View (w/ Lou Reed)
16 White Light/White Heat (w/ Lou Reed)
17 Creeping Death (w/ Jason Newsted)
18 Battery (w/ Jason Newsted)
19 Mercyful Fate (w/ King Diamond, Hank Shermann, Michael Denner, and Timi Hansen)
20 Seek & Destroy (w/ Jason Newsted, Scott Ian, Ray Haller, John Bush, Joey Vera, Gonzo Sandoval, and the Soul Rebels Brass Band)


Calidad: CAMRip
Contenedor: AVI
Codec Video: XviD
Codec Audio: AC3
Video: 720x408 (1.76:1), 25 fps, XviD build 50 ~2286 kbps avg, 0.31 bit/pixel
Audio: 48 kHz, AC3 Dolby Digital, 2/0 (L,R) ch, ~192 kbps


Part 1: 800 MB

Part 2: 681 MB

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario