domingo, 14 de julio de 2013

Queens Of The Stone Age - Live At Open'er Festival, Gdynia, Poland 07-05-2013

 Live At Open'er Festival, Gdynia, Poland 07-05-2013


01 Feel Good Hit of the Summer
02 You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
03 No One Knows
04 My God Is the Sun
05 Burn the Witch
06 Sick, Sick, Sick
07 First It Giveth
08 The Vampyre of Time and Memory
09 If I Had a Tail
10 Little Sister
11 Make It Wit Chu
12 Smooth Sailing
13 I Appear Missing
14 I Think I Lost My Headache
15 Go with the Flow
16 A Song for the Dead


720p webcast, no transcoding
.ts container, h264 + aac

Ripped by me but don't tell anyone


Part 1: 700 MB!8MxVATpQ!VdCokz2yRzrqGuzMpVJqM0uaNSZyMcL5-AEJtJYhAio

Part 2: 646,6 MB!UApgjIZJ!Lqfa_EwILw4bAv80xghiwy_0O3A_rs_vYxQUnNkeeb0

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario