lunes, 1 de julio de 2013

Kadavar - Live At Zentralcafe K4, Nuernberg, Germany 05-13-2013

Live At Zentralcafe K4, Nuernberg, Germany 05-13-2013


01 Black Sun
02 Doomsday Machine
03 Living In My Head
04 Flying Mountains
05 Eye Of The Storm
06 Broken Wings
07 Come Back Life
08 Purple Sage
09 All Our Thoughts
10 Creature Of The Demon
11 Goddess Of Dawn

Photos By Lord Die recording Vol. 42
By Spacebandit


Christoph "Lupus" Lindemann - Guitar, Vocals
Simon "Dragon" Bouteloup - Bass
Christoph "Tiger" Bartelt - Drums


Zoom H2 with internal mics at WAV 16/44, taped at stage edge. Received via USB stick -> my HD -> Audacity (edit/remaster) -> WAV 16/44 -> TLH8 -> FLAC

Support the band, go to their shows, buy all the merchandise.
Do not convert to lossy files, unless for personal use. No lossy blog/tracker use!
If you sell...leave your head like Varus 2004 years ago...

Download: 495,3 MB!oB4WRA4Z!JIpSBT3OO05qNgpUCK3k6mqWGrw-EYQaMgkegHRB7vY

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario