sábado, 29 de junio de 2013

Lordi - Live At Hellfest, Clisson, France 06-23-2013

Live At Hellfest, Clisson, France 06-23-2013


01 We're Not Bad For The Kids (We're Worse)
02 Bringing Back The Balls To Rock
03 The Riff
04 Who's Your Daddy? (With Nympherno)
05 Blood Red Sandman
06 It Snows in Hell (With Jay Jay French -Twisted Sister)
07 Drum Solo
08 Supermonstars (The Anthem Of The Phantoms)
09 I'm The Best
10 Guitar Solo (Wheel Of Torture)
11 They Only Come Out At Night
12 Devil Is A Loser
13 Hard Rock Hallelujah
14 Sincerely With Love (With Nympherno)
15 Would You Love A Monsterman?



Codec: H264 - MPEG AVC Audio
Resolution: 720x406
Tasa: 25


Codec: MPEG AAC Audio (mp4a)
Channels: 2
Tasa: 48000 Hz

Download: 542,2 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario