domingo, 11 de marzo de 2012

Mark Lanegan Band - Live At Echoplex, Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA 02-09-2012

Live At Echoplex, Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA 02-09-2012


01 Can't Come Down
02 The Gravedigger's Song
03 Bleeding Muddy Water
04 Sleep With Me
05 Hit The City
06 Wedding Dress
07 Resurrection Song
08 Harborview Hospital
09 Quiver Syndrome
10 One Hundred Days
11 Creeping Coastline Of Lights
12 Riot In My House
13 Ode To Sad Disco
14 Wish You Well
15 St Louis Elegy
16 Methamphetamine Blues
17 Tiny Grain Of Truth
18 Encore Break
19 When Your Number Isn't Up
20 One Way Street

By: Rob C

Live in mp3, 77,27 MB
Compressed .Rar
Vbr 128 kbps


6 comentarios:

  1. hi kim, can you repost with another server ?
    Thanks, moshe

    By the way, are you interested in whitesnake (david coverdale) ?

  2. The truth is that whitesnake is a great band, but I have nothing of them in concert

  3. Hi,
    I have been to several shows but recorded only one, autumn 2008, on camera. my email is , contact me there if you are interested and i'll send you a copy.

    thanks a lot for your time and effort reposting lanegans bootlegs

    kind regards, moshe