viernes, 4 de febrero de 2011

Camper Van Beethoven-Cracker - Live At Bowery Ballroom, NY 03-22-2005

Live At Bowery Ballroom, NY 03-22-2005


01 David Lowery Intro
02 Costco Sucks  (Johnny Solo)
03 Lucky (Johnny Solo)
04 Lonesome Johnny Blues (Johnny Solo)
05 Friends (David Joins)
06 Sad Lovers Waltz (Greg Joins)
07 Might Makes Right
08 All Her Favorite Fruit
09 Big Dipper
10 Eurotrash Girl
11 Been Around The World
12 51-7
13 Sweethearts
14 Pictures Of Matchstick Men
15 Duty Free
16 One Fine Day
17 That Gum You Like Is Back In Style
18 O, Death
19 Teen Angst
20 Take The Skinheads Bowling


David Lowery - Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Johnny Hickman - Acoustic And Electric Guitar, Vocals
Greg Lisher - Acoustic And Electric Guitar
With The Hackensaw Boys On A Few Songs

Concierto acoustico en mp3, 99,61 MB
Comprimido en .Rar
128 kbps


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario