domingo, 13 de febrero de 2011

Nick Oliveri - Live At The Middle East, Cambridge, MA 01-22-2010

Live At The Middle East, Cambridge, MA 01-22-2010


01 Intro
02 Love Has Passed Me By (Kyuss)
03 I Want You To Die
04 Wake Up Screaming (Queens Of The Stone Age)
05 Gonna Leave You (Queens Of The Stone Age)
06 Invisible Like The Sky
07 Green Machine (Kyuss)
08 Dairy Queen (The Dwarves)
09 Endless Vacation (The Ramones)
10 Six Shooter (Queens Of The Stone Age)
11 Bloody Hammer (Roky Erickson)
12 Ode To Clarissa (Queens Of The Stone Age)
13 So High, So Low
14 Four Corners
15 Sam Hall (Johnny Cash)
16 Auto Pilot (Queens Of The Stone Age)
17 You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire (Queens Of The Stone Age)
18 Encore Break
19 Outlaw Scumfuc (G.G. Allin)


Nick Oliveri - Vocals, Guitar
Michele Madden - Vocals Tracks 12, 13, 14

Concierto en mp3,  51 MB
Comprimido en .Rar
128 kbps


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario