martes, 9 de noviembre de 2010

PJ Harvey - Live At Reading 08-24-2001

Live At Reading 08-24-2001


01 The Sky Lit Up
02 The Whires Husdtle & The Hustlers Whore
03 Good Fortune
04 You Say Something
05 This Wicked Tongue
06 This Is Love
07 Somebody's Down, Someboy's Name
08 Big Exit

Concierto en mp3, 26,67 MB
Comprimido en .Rar


2 comentarios:

  1. you have a great blog, haven't found one entry in what i browsed through that didn't hold interest. Unfortunately most of the hotfie links are dead. But still your choices are great. Thank you.