jueves, 18 de noviembre de 2010

Screaming Trees - 10 Tons Of Fun, Live In USA 1993

10 Tons Of Fun, Live In USA 1993


01 Before We Arise
02 Shadow of the Season
03 Alice Said
04 Where The Twain Shall Meet
05 Winter Song
06 Nearly Lost You
07 Uncle Anesthesia
08 Change Has Come
09 No One Knows

Bonus Track:

10 Flower Web (Before We Arise) - Shadow of the Season
11 Alice Said
12 On The Wall (Time For Light)
13 Around With You (Subtle Poison)
14 Nealry Lost You
15 The Secret Kind
16 Big Hitter
17 Julie Paradise

Concierto en mp3, 63,10 MB
Comprimido en .Rar



2 comentarios:

  1. Hola Kim,
    Could you please re-upload some Screaming Trees shows (audio only) Mediafire doesn't seem to work anymore.
    Muchas Gracias.

    Greetings from Deventer, Holland