martes, 16 de noviembre de 2010

The Gutter Twins - Live At Babylon, Berlin, Germany 01-24-2009

Live At Babylon, Berlin, Germany 01-24-2009


01 The Body
02 God's Children
03 The Stations
04 We Have Met Before
05 Creeping Coastline of Lights (Leaving Trains cover)
06 Resurrection Song (Mark Lanegan cover)
07 The Twilite Kid (The Twilight Singers cover)
08 The Lure Would Prove Too Much (The Twilight Singers cover)
09 Kimiko's Dream House (Mark Lanegan cover)
10 Summer's Kiss (The Afghan Whigs cover)
11 King Only (The Twilight Singers cover)
12 Sunrise (Mark Lanegan cover)
13 The River Rise (Mark Lanegan cover)
14 Sunset Machine
15 I Am In The Heavenly Way (Bukka White cover)
16 Candy Cane Crawl (The Twilight Singers cover)
17 One Hundred Days (Mark Lanegan cover)
18 Tuning
19 Tennessee Waltz (Patti Page cover)
20 All I Have To Do Is Dream (The Everly Brothers cover)
21 I Get a Kick Out of You 

Concierto en mp3, 84,39 MB
Comprimido en .Rar


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario