miércoles, 20 de noviembre de 2013

Clutch - Live At The Castle Theatre, Bloomington, Illinois 11-17-2013

 Live At The Castle Theatre, Bloomington, Illinois 11-17-2013


01 intro
02 Earth Rocker
03 Mr. Freedom
04 D.C. Sound Attack!
05 The Face
06 Book, Saddle, and Go
07 Cyborg Bette
08 The Regulator
09 Subtle Hustle
10 Oregon
11 Unto The Breach
12 Gone Cold
13 Crucial Velocity
14 Ship Of Gold
15 Oh, Isabella
16 The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...
17 ==encore break==
18 Electric Worry
19 50,000 Unstoppable Watts

Core Sound Binaurals/Battery Box > Olympus LS-10 > Audacity/Trader's Little Helper (SBE Fix/FLAC8)

Line up:
The Sword
American Sharks

Share Freely. Not for Commercial Use.

Support the band: Buy the albums, See them live, Buy merch.


yellow: VII-07

Download: 477,2 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario