miércoles, 1 de agosto de 2012

Orange Goblin - Live At Hellfest, Clisson, France 06-15-2012

Live At Hellfest, Clisson, France 06-15-2012


01 Red Tide Rising
02 The Filthy & The Few
03 Acid Trial
04 Some You Win, Some You Lose
05 The Fog
06 The Ballad Of Solomon Eagle
07 Quincy The Pigboy
08 They Come Back (Harvest Of Skulls)
09 Blue Snow
10 Scorpionica

Taped By: Borispider


Aiwa cm-ds6 > Zoom H1 > Goldwave >Traders Little Helper

Note : First recording from the event, from the center, 5-10m from the stage; the recorder level input turned out to being a bit too high, thus the saturation. Then corrected for the other recordings in there (especially St Vitus, Pentagram & The Obsessed)

Download: 293,7 MB


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario