jueves, 25 de agosto de 2011

Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan - Live At Lancaster Library, Lancaster, UK 07-13-2011

Live At Lancaster Library, Lancaster, UK 07-13-2011


01 We Die And See Beauty Reign
02 You Won't Let Me Down Again
03 Come Undone
04 Snake Song
05 Who Built The Road
06 Free To Walk
07 Honey Child What Can I Do
08 Keep Me In Mind Sweetheart
09 The Circus Is Leaving Town
10 Saturday's Gone
11 Back Burner
12 Trouble
13 Eyes Of Green
14 Time Of The Season
15 Something To Believe
16 Salvation
17 Come On Over (Turn Me On)
18 (Do You Wanna) Come Walk With Me?
19 Ramblin' Man

Concierto en mp3, 72,59 MB
Comprimido en .Rar
Vbr 128 kbps



3 comentarios:

  1. Siempre agradecido por material de Lanegan.
    Me encanta este blog!!

  2. hi kim, can you repost?
    Thanks, moshe