viernes, 15 de julio de 2011

The White Stripes - Live In Mississippi 2011

Live In Mississippi 2011


01 Stop Breaking Down (Robert Johnson Cover)
02 Let’s Build A Home
03 When I Hear My Name
04 Icky Thump
05 Dead Leaves And The Dirty GroundAs Ugly As I Seem
06 The Same Boy You’ve Always Known
07 Wasting My Time
08 Phonograph Blues (Robert Johnson Cover)
09 CannonJohn The Revelator
10 Death Lette’r (Son House)
11 Astro
12 Apple Blossom
13 You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)
14 In the Cold, Cold Night
15 I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother’s Heart
16 Hotel Yorba
17 A Martyr For My Love For You
18 Ball And Biscuit
19 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
20 Blue Orchid
21 I’m Slowly Turning Into You
22 Boll Weevil

Concierto en mp3, 78,33 MB
Comprimido en .Rar
Vbr 128 kbps


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario