sábado, 30 de julio de 2011

Backyard Babies - Live, From LiveZone 04-01-2005

Live, From LiveZone 04-01-2005


01 Minus Celsius
02 Brand New Hate
03 Earn The Crown
04 Heaven 2.9
05 A Song For The Outcast
06 Highlights
07 The Clash
08 Made Me Madman
09 Please, Please, Please
10 Year By Year
11 One Sound
12 Star War
13 Everybody Ready
14 UFO Romeo
15 Look At You


Calidad: DVDRip
Formato: AVI
Video: Xvid 640x360 25.00fps 1194Kbps
Audio: MP3 128Kbps 44100Hz stereo

Download: 561,70 MB


2 comentarios:

  1. Download not available
    File not found.
    Please re-up....

  2. Hello, sorry I have problems with several lives, this is one of them, when I find it I'll upload it. thanks