miércoles, 29 de septiembre de 2010

Juliette And The Licks - Live At Paradiso, Amsterdam 13-11-2006

Live At Paradiso, Amsterdam 13-11-2006


01 Inside the Cage
02 Smash and Grab
03 Money In My Pocket
04 Bullshit King
05 Sticky Honey
06 American Boy
07 Mind Full of Daggers
08 I Never Got to Tell You What I Wanted To
09 Got Love to Kill
10 Purgatory Blues
11 Hot Kiss
12 This I Know
13 Pray for the Band Latoya
14 So Amazing
15 Get Up
16 You're Speaking My Language
17 Search And Destroy

Excelente concierto en mp3,  85,23 MB
Comprimido en .Rar
Buen audio



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario