lunes, 1 de noviembre de 2010

Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan - Live At ColumbiaClub, Berlin, Germany 11-30-2008

Live At ColumbiaClub, Berlin, Germany 11-30-2008


01 Seafaring Song
02 Deus Ibi Est
03 Who Built The Road
04 Creeping Coastline Of Lights
05 The False Husband
06 Ballad Of The Broken Seas
07 Keep Me In Mind, Sweetheart
08 Saturday's Gone
09 Back Burner
10 Flame That Burns
11 Free To Walk
12 Rambling Rose, Clinging Vine
13 Honey Child What Can I Do
14 Salvation
15 (Do You Wanna) Come Walk With Me
16 Something To Believe
17 The Circus Is Leaving Town
18 Come On Over (Turn Me On)
19 Ramblin' Man
20 Wedding Dress

Concierto en mp3, 78,70 MB
Comprimido en .Rar


3 comentarios:

  1. hi kim, can you repost?
    Thanks, moshe

  2. Hi Kim! Can you repost it again please? Thanks a lot!