miércoles, 29 de febrero de 2012

Jeff Buckley - Live Aus Dem Sudbahnhof, Frankfurt, GER 1995

Live Aus Dem Sudbahnhof, Frankfurt, GER 1995


01 Chocolate - Mojo Pin
02 So Real
03 Last Goodbye
04 What Will You Say
05 Lilac Wine
06 Grace


Quality: DVD-Vob
Format: DVD video
Video: Mpeg2 720x576, 25.00 fps pal
Audio: Mpeg1 layer II 2.0 48kHz 192 kbps


Part 1: 700 MB


Part 2: 592,9 MB


3 comentarios:

  1. Hello Kim,
    i've been looking for this concert so many times, and so many years.. i can't thank you enough for posting it.
    Some songs are missing at the end, i am trying to contact the german channel who made it, but as you are the only one to have it in such a great quality, you must know something :)
    please help me find the full concert !

  2. Hello, if I find the entire concert will hang it on the blog ... Thanks